Arun Kumar Ray IPS appointed Dy Chairman- Tea Board, Kolkata

Arun Kumar Ray IPS

Shri Arun Kumar Ray IPS (Odisha 1988) presently Additional DG of Police, Communication, Odisha, Cuttack. has been appointed as Deputy Chairman (JS level), Tea Board, Kolkata under the Department of Commerce for a tenure of two years .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Arun Kumar Ray the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *