Tag Archives: ACC appointments

Amar Singh Rathore appointed CMD- FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Ltd

FCI Aravali

Shri Amar Singh Rathore Brigadier, Army has been appointed for post of Chairman and Managing Director, FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Ltd by Public Enterprises Selection Board( PESB).… Read More

Indaram Meghvanshi RAS transferred as Addl Collector & Addl DM (Ceiling)- Pali, Rajasthan


Shri Indaram Meghvanshi RAS (Rajasthan 2011) presently Secretary, U.I.T., Pali , has been transferred and posted as Additional Collector & Additional District Magistrate (Ceiling), Pali, Rajasthan Government.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Indaram Meghvanshi  the very best.… Read More

Taj Mohammed Rathore RAS transferred as Addl Commissioner- Colonisation (Vigilance), Bikaner


Shri Taj Mohammed Rathore RAS (Rajasthan 2008) presently Registrar, Agriculture University, Bikaner, has been transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Colonisation (Vigilance), Bikaner.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Taj Mohammed Rathore the very best.… Read More

Vacancy | Director(Services Business) – Balmer Lawrie

Balmer Lawrie & Co. Limited,

India Bureaucracy PSU Vacancy | Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd. (BLC) was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. By a scheme of arrangement, shares of Balmer Lawrie were transferred to Balmer Lawrie Investment Ltd (BLIL) by IBP.  The Company is engaged in manufacturing of Steel Barrels and Drums, Greases and Lubricants and Leather Chemicals and providing… Read More

Vacancy | Director (Finance) -Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd


India Bureaucracy PSU Vacancy |  Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) was incorporated under the Indian Companies Act, 1956 with the main objective of emerging as most efficient rail infrastructure provider with sound financialbase and global construction practices for timely completion of projects. Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
(RVNL) is a Special Purpose Vehicle… Read More

Praveen Pardeshi IAS takes charge as Commissioner- BMC

Praveen Pardeshi IAS

Shri Praveen Pardeshi IAS (1985) presently Additional Chief secretary to Chief Minister (Shri Devendra Fadnavis) took charge as the Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) Commissioner, Mumbai. Shri Pardeshi holds a Masters degree in Social and Economic policy. He has also previously served in various other departments including Revenue and Forest… Read More

6 IAS transferred in Odisha | Indian Bureaucracy News

6 DM & Collector Reshuffle in Odisha Govt

Indian Bureaucracy News Latest :  In a minor reshuffle in Odisha for the Indian Bureaucracy , the Naveen Patnaik  headed BJD Government has transferred 6 IAS Officers with Anil Kumar Samal who is present posted as Angul Collector & DM being shifted as Revenue Divisional Commissioner (CD), Cuttack while Bibhuti Bhusan Patnaik present Jharsuguda Collector… Read More

Lateral entry into Bureaucracy | Appointment of Domain Experts


Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) Development of North-Eastern Region (DoNER), MoS PMO, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Atomic Energy and Space, Dr Jitendra Singh has informed that based on the recommendations in three year Action Agenda of NITI Aayog and the recommendations made by Sectoral Group of Secretaries (SGoS) in its … Read More

Talleen Kumar IAS appointed ACS- Planning and Statistics Department

Talleen Kumar IAS

Shri Talleen Kumar IAS (West Bengal 1987) presently Additional Chief Secretary, Planning, Statistics and Programme Monitoring Department, has been appointed as Additional Chief Secretary, Planning and Statistics Department with additional charge of Additional Chief Secretary, Programme Monitoring Department.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes… Read More

Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS appointed- Director- Enforcement Directorate

Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS

Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS (IT 1984) presently Principal Special Director, Directorate of Enforcement , has been appointed as Director of Enforcement in the Enforcement Directorate for a period of two years.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra  the very best.… Read More

Bijay Kumar Tripathi IAS repatriated to his parent Cadre

Bijay Kumar Tripathi IAS

Shri Bijay Kumar Tripathi IAS (Jharkhand 1983) presently  Member Secretary, NCR Planning Board, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs , has been given pre-mature repatriation to his cadre.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Bijay Kumar Tripathi the very best.… Read More