Category Archives: Extension

Sanjay Garg gets extension as Joint Secretary- Defence Production

Sanjay Garg IAS

Shri Sanjay Garg IAS (Kerala 1994)presently Joint Secretary, Department of Defence Production has been given extension of Central Deputation tenure for a period of three months beyond 26.06.2017 to 26.09.2017.

Shri. Sanjay Garg, M.Tech in Production Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi ,He handles all issues related to private sector… Read More

Gautam Sinha gets extension as Director- IIM, Kashipur

Prof. Gautam Sinha _IIM -indianbureaucracy

Prof. Gautam Sinha presently Director, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Kashipur has been given extension in tenure for a period of six months w.e.f. 12.05.2017.

Prof. Gautam Sinha is the founding Director of IIM Kashipur. He has extensive experience of over 3 decades in academia and industry. He has received ‘Best Teacher in Operations Management… Read More

V R Gupta gets extension of tenure as Director-Finance, CWC

VISHWA RANJAN GUPTA CWC-indianbureaucracy

Shri Vishwa Ranjan Gupta presently Director (Finance), Central Warehousing Corporation (CWC) has been given extension of tenure w.e.f. 18.05.2017 till the date of his superannuation, i.e., 30.09.2017.

Shri V R Gupta is Director (Finance) of Central Warehousing Corporation since May, 2012. Shri Gupta is B.Com, Fellow member of the Institute of … Read More

S Christopher gets extension as DRDO Chairman

Dr S Christopher DRDO-indianBureaucracy

Dr S Christopher, presently Secretary DRDO and Chairman, DRDO has been given extension for a period of one year with effect from May 29.

Dr S Christopher was Programme Director for the Airborne Early Warning and Control (AEW&C) and Director, Centre for Air-Borne Systems (CABS), the lab vested with the responsibility of design, development of Air Borne… Read More

S A Bhardwaj gets extension as Chairman- Atomic Energy Regulatory Board

Shiv Abhilash Bhardwaj-indianbureaucracy

[Government Appointments]: Shri Shiv Abhilash Bhardwaj presently as Chairman, Atomic Energy Regulatory Board (AERB), has been given extension of tenure of  for a period till 04.01.2019,

Shri Bhardwaj is an internationally acclaimed expert on Nuclear Safety. A post graduate in Mechanical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi,… Read More

Nilimesh Baruah gets extension as Director- Corporate Affairs

Nilimesh Baruah,SFIO director-indianbureaucracy

[Government Appointments]: Shri Nilimesh Baruah IRS (1985) presently Director, Serious Fraud Investigation Office (SFIO),  Ministry of Corporate Affairs has been given extension of tenure for a period of three months.

About: SFIO is a multi-disciplinary organization under Ministry of Corporate Affairs, consisting of experts in the field of accountancy,… Read More

Rajesh Bhushan given extension as Joint Secretary- Rural Development

Rajesh Bhushan IAS -indianbureaucracy

[Government Appointments]: Shri Rajesh Bhushan IAS (Bihar 1987) presently Joint Secretary, Department of Rural Development has been given extension of Central deputation tenure for a period of three months beyond 18.06.2017. wishes Shri Rajesh Shushan the very best.… Read More

M Radha Krishna gets extension of tenure as CVO- CPWD

M Radha Krishna IPS -indianbureaucracy

 Shri M Radha Krishna IPS (Madhya Pradesh 1985) has been given extension of tenure of as Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO), Central Public Works Department (CPWD), Delhi under the Ministry of Urban Development, for a period beyond 22.06.2017 upto 28.02.2019.

Shri M Radha Krishna IPS joined as J.S & C.V.O. in CPWD on Central deputation. He has rich experience… Read More

Shashank Manohar set to complete full term as ICC Chairman

Shashank Manohar set as ICC Chairman -indian bureaucracy

The uncertainty looming large over Shashank Manohar’s tenure as ICC chairman ended after the former BCCI president made it clear that he will complete his term which runs till June 2018.”The International Cricket Council (ICC) today confirmed Shashank Manohar will continue to function as the Independent Chairman of ICC until the end of his … Read More

Cabinet Secretary P K Sinha given one year extension

Pradeep Kumar Sinha IAS-indianbureaucracy

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved extension in service to Shri Pradeep Kumar Sinha IAS (Uttar Pradesh 1977) as Cabinet Secretary for a further period of one year beyond 12.06.2017.

Shri Pradeep Kumar Sinha IAS (Uttar Pradesh 1977) presently posted as Cabinet Secretary, has set the centre in motion with the process of empanelling IPS &… Read More

C M T Britto gets extension of Tenure as Director- Technical, RCFL

C M T Britto-Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited-IndianBureaucracy

Shri C M T Britto has been given extension of Tenure as Director (Technical), Rashtriya Chemicals and
Fertilizers Limited (RCFL).

Shri. C. M. T. Britto has been appointed by the Government of India as Director (Technical) of Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited w.e.f. 11.4.2012.Mr. Britto holds a Chemical Engineering degree from National institute… Read More

Anurag Kumar gets extension of tenure as SP- NIA


Shri Anurag Kumar IPS(AM 2004) has been given extension of deputation tenure as Superintendent of Police, National Investigation Agency(NIA), Ministry of Home Affairs. wishes Shri Anurag Kumar the very best.… Read More