Category Archives: Internal Security

Defence Minister to flag off women circumnavigation expedition

Nirmala Sitharaman

Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman will flag off the Indian Navy women crew’s attempt to circumnavigate the globe here .An all-women crew will be managing the whole operation on a sailing vessel in the first-ever global journey, said a release issued by the Press Information Bureau.

“The flagging off of ‘Navika Sagar Parikrama’… Read More

Demise of Gentleman Cadets at Indian Military Academy

Demise of Gentleman Cadets

Exercise PAHLA KADAM, a training camp for first term Gentlemen Cadets of Indian Military Academy was being conducted in the general area of Badshahi Bagh, Saharanpur district. During the runback of the exercise, seven Gentlemen Cadets fell unwell due to dehydration. All the Gentleman Cadets were administered first aid by the medical officer present at the… Read More

S B Negi gets additional charge | CID, HP


Shri Shyam Bhagat Negi IPS (Himachal Pradesh 1990) presently Additional DG (State Vigilance and Anti Corruption Bureau) has been given the additional charge of the CID in Himachal Pradesh Government. wishes Shri S B Negi the very best.… Read More

Air Marshal Hemant Narayan Bhagwat takes charge as AOA | Indian Air Force

Air Marshal Hemant Narayan Bhagwat AVSM VM has taken over as Air Officer-in-Charge Administration of Indian Air Force at Air Headquarters (VB), New Delhi on 01 Aug 2017.Air Marshal HN Bhagwat AVSM VM was commissioned in Administrative branch of the IAF in Jun 1981.

After serving for seven years as an Air Traffic control Officer in three different operational… Read More

Arvind Thakur appointed SP | Lakhisarai, Bihar Police


Shri Arvind Thakur IPS ( Bihar 2009) presently ASP Economic office Unit Bihar has been appointed as Lakhisarai SP. wishes Shri Arvind Thakur the very best.… Read More

Ashok Kumar appointed SP | Special Branch, Bihar Police


Shri Ashok Kumar  IPS ( Bihar 2006) presently Lakhisarai SP has been appointed as SP (A) in the Special branch. wishes Shri Ashok Kumar the very best.… Read More

Nawal Kishore Singh appointed AIG | Training, Bihar Police


Shri Nawal Kishore Singh IPS ( Bihar 2006) presently SP Samastipur has been appointed as AIG (training). wishes Shri Nawal Kishore Singh the very best.… Read More

Sudhir Kumar Porika appointed SP | Nalanda, Bihar Police


Shri Sudhir Kumar Porika IPS ( Bihar 2010) presently Araria SP has been appointed as Nalanda SP. wishes the Shri Sudhir Kumar Porika very best.… Read More

Kumar Ashish appointed Commandant | BMP-12, Bihar Police


Shri Kumar Ashish IPS ( Bihar 2012) presently  Nalanda SP has been appointed as Commandant BMP-12, Saharsa. wishes Shri Kumar Ashish the very best.… Read More

Har Kishore Rai appointed SP | Saran, Bihar Police


Shri  Har Kishore Rai IPS ( Bihar 2011) presently Commandant, Homeguards, Patna, Bihar has been appointed as SP, Saran. wishes Shri Har Kishore Rai the very best.… Read More

Anusuiya Ransingh Sahu appointed SP | CID Weaker Sections and Women Cell, Bihar

Anusuiya Ransingh Sahu IPS

Ms. Anusuiya Ransingh Sahu IPS ( Bihar 2006) presently SP, Saran has been appointed as SP CID – Weaker Sections and Women Cell, Bihar. wishes Ms. Anusuiya Ransingh Sahu the very best.… Read More

Ranjit Kumar Mishra appointed SP | Special Task Force, Bihar Police


Shri Ranjit Kumar Mishra IPS ( Bihar 2007) presently  Begusarai SP has been appointed as SP of Special Task Force (STF). wishes Shri Ranjit Kumar Mishra the very best.… Read More

error: Tracing your IP address...