PSU News | 11 CVO Appointments

11 CVO appointed in Different PSUs
11 CVO appointed in Different PSUs

PSU News Update | Indian Bureaucracy News – DoPT has appointed 11 CVO in Public Sector Undertakings across India for an initial period of 3 years. The names are :

  1. Shri Arup Das ITS (1997) appointed as CVO, Andrew Yule & Company Ltd (AYCL), Kolkata under the Department of Heavy Industry.
  2. Shri Upender Vennam IPoS (1999) appointed as CVO, Bharat Dynamics Ltd. (BDL), Hyderabad under Dept of Defence Production.
  3. Shri Shankar Lal Bhalotia IP&T AFS(1992) appointed as CVO, Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC), Kolkata under Ministry of Power.
  4. Shri Mukesh Kumar Mishra IRSSE(2001) appointed as CVO, Eastern Coalfields Ltd.(ECL), Sanctoria under the Ministry of Coal.
  5. Shri Piush Kumar Gupta IRSSE (1990) appointed as CVO, Food Corporation of India (FCI), Delhi under the Department of Food & Public Distribution.
  6. Ms. Preeti Mahto IP&T AFS (2000) appointed as CVO, Kolkata Port Trust (KoPT), Kolkata under the Ministry of Shipping .
  7. Shri Vinod Dayashankar Godghate ITS (1995) appointed as CVO, Minerals Exploration Corporation Ltd. (MECL), Nagpur under the Ministry of Mines .
  8. Shri Somanath Hansdah IRSS (1995) appointed as CVO, National Aluminium Company Ltd. (NALCO), Bhubaneswar under the Ministry of Mines with additional charge of the post of CVO, Hindustan Copper Ltd. (HCL), Kolkata.
  9. Shri Ashok Kumar IP&T AFS(1992) appointed as CYO, Rail India Technical & Economic Services (RITES), Delhi under the Ministry of Railways .
  10. Shri Pradeep Kumar Jituka IRSME (1998) appointed as CVO, Vishakhapatnam Port Trust (VPT), Vishakhapatnam under the Ministry of Shipping .
  11. Shri Amit Kumar Srivastava ITS (1997) appointed as CVO, Western Coalfields Ltd.(WCL), Nagpur under the Ministry of Coal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.