8 IAS Transfers in Maharashtra Bureaucracy

8 IAS Transfer in Maharashtra  Govt
8 IAS Transfer in Maharashtra  Govt

8 Transfers in Maharashtra IAS  – In an Indian Bureaucracy update, the Maharashtra Govt has reshuffled 8 IAS Officers across the state with Ashwin Mudgal IAS (2007) presently Additional Divisional Commissioner- Nagpur Division transferred as MD- City Industrial Development Corporation (CIDCO), Navi Mumbai, P Siva Sankar IAS (2011) presently Collector- Nanded transferred as CMD- Maharashtra State Warehousing Corporation, Pune while  Ajay Gulhane IAS (2010) is now appointed as Project Manager- Jalswarajya , Navi Mumbai.

Aribam Sharma IAS (2012) presently Deputy Secretary- Rural Dev & Water Conservation Dept goes as CEO-  Zilla Parishad, Hingoli, Sunil S Chavan IAS (2007) presently  Collector- Ratnagiri now transferred as Co MD – Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company, Aurangabad,  Shweta Singhal IAS (2009) appointed as Project Director- Maharashtra State AIDS Control Society, Mumbai,  Naina Gunde IAS (2008) presently CMD- Pune Metropolitan Transport Corporation Limited now transferred as Deputy Director- Yashwantrao Chavan Academy of Development Administration (YASHADA), Pune while R S Jagtap IAS (2008) presently CEO- Zila Parishad, Bhandara  now transferred as Joint Commissioner- Sales Tax, Aurangabad.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.