6 IAS reshuffle in Delhi Govt

6 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt
6 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt

Delhi Govt reshuffles 6 IAS Officers | The Delhi Govt has reshuffled 6 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Santosh D Vaidya IAS (1998) presently awaiting posting now appointed as Chairperson- DSSSB .
  2. Shri Mukesh Prasad IAS (2007) presently Additional IG (Prisons) given additional charge of Member (Admn.), Delhi Jal Board.
  3. Shri Subhash Chandra IAS (2009) presently Special Commissioner (Trade & Taxes) transferred as Special Secretary (Urban Development), Delhi Govt.
  4. Shri K S Meena IAS (2010) presently Special Commissioner (Labour) holding additional charge of Special CEO (DDMA) given additional charge of Special Secretary (Employment), Delhi Govt.
  5. Ms. Ruchika Katyal IAS (2013) presently Joint Secretary to LG re-designated as Special Secretary – LG, Delhi Govt.
  6. Ms Akriti Sagar IAS (2016) presently Deputy Commissioner (HQ)- Revenue Department and Nodal Officer for War Room, Helpline and Data Management in terms with H&FW Dept  transferred  as Director- Delhi Jal Board on deputation. The officer shall continue as Nodal Officer for War Room, Helpline and Data Management.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.