12 Gujarat Administrative Service Officers promoted as IAS

12 GAS promoted to IAS, Gujarat
12 GAS promoted to IAS, Gujarat

12 GAS Officers promoted to IAS, Gujarat | 12 GAS Officers of the State Civil Service of Gujarat have been promoted to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select List of 2019, on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Gujarat Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954 under select List 2019 (Aqainst vacancies arisen between 1.1.2019 to 31.12. 2019)

  1. Shri D D Jadeja IAS
  2. Shri R M Tanna IAS
  3. Shri A B Patel IAS
  4. Shri P R Joshi IAS
  5. Shri K C Sampat IAS
  6. Shri R A Merja IAS
  7. Shri M K Dave IAS
  8. Shri P D Palsana IAS
  9. Shri A B Rathod IAS
  10. Shri N N Dave IAS
  11. Shri V N Shah IAS
  12. Shri S K Prajapati IAS

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.