West Bengal reshuffles 11 IAS | Indian Bureaucracy News

11 IAS Transfer in West Bengal Govt
11 IAS Transfer in West Bengal Govt

11 IAS movements in West Bengal – Indian Bureaucracy | The Mamata Govt has reshuffled 11 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Md Ghulam Ali Ansari IAS ( 2000) presently Secretary- Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education Department with additional charge of Chairman of West Bengal Madrasah Service Commission transferred as Commissioner- Malda Division, West Bengal.
  2. Dr. P B Salim IAS ( 2001) presently Chairman & MD- WBPDCL & OSD in the rank of Secretary , in charge of Monitoring of Programme Implementation and Grievance Cell, West Bengal given Additional charge as Secretary- Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education Department and Chairman- West Bengal Madrasah Service Commission.
  3. Shri Abhinav Chandra IAS ( 2001) presently Labour Commissioner transferred as Secretary- PHE Department with additional charge of Project Director- ADB Project under PHE Department.
  4. Shri Saibal Barman IAS ( 2004) presently Additional Chief Electoral Officer- Home & Hill Affairs Dept transferred as Secretary-  Finance Department.
  5. Shri Yeluchuri Ratnakara Rao IAS ( 2006) presently District Magistrate- Hooghly transferred as Additional  Secretary- Health & Family Welfare Department.
  6. Shri Devi Prasad Karanam IAS ( 2008) presently Commissioner – Commercial Taxes transferred as District Magistrate- Birbhum,West Bengal .
  7. Shri Khalid Aizaz Anwar IAS ( 2009) presently Joint Secretary- Finance transferred as Commissioner- Commercial Taxes, West Bengal.
  8. Shri S Arun Prasad IAS ( 2011) presently District Magistrate- Bankura transferred as Special Commissioner- GST , Durgapur, West Bengal.
  9. Smt Radhika Aiyar IAS ( 2011) presently Special Commissioner- GST , Durgapur transferred as District Magistrate- Bankura.
  10. Dr. Deepap Priya P IAS ( 2011) appointed as District Magistrate- Hooghly, West Bengal.
  11. Shri Ponnambalam S IAS ( 2012) presently Executive Director- WBIDC transferred as Excise Commissioner- West Bengal.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.