Ten 1993 batch IRS Officers from C&CE empanelled as Joint Secretary

10 IRS (C&CE) empanelled as Joint Secretary, GoI

India Bureaucracy IRS (C&CE) Appointments | The Cabinet has approved the empanelment of ten Officers from Indian Revenue Service (Customs & Central Excise) of 1993 Batch for holding Joint Secretary level posts at the Central Government. Manish Kumar Sinha ,  Ganesh Dutt Lohani, J. Michael Kennedy,  Vivek Prasad,  D P Naidu, Jaideep P, G Sreenivasa Rao, Brij Bhushan Gupta, Gurusharan Singh and Subash Agarwal. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *