Six IAS Transfers in Tamil Nadu

6 IAS Transferred in Tamil Nadu Govt
6 IAS Transferred in Tamil Nadu Govt

Tamil Nadu IAS Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy News Update- The Tamil Nadu Govt has transferred 6 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officers across the state with Rajesh Lakhoni IAS ( 1992) presently Principal Secretary and Member Secretary- Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority; and Principal Secretary- (incharge), Housing & Urban Development Dept transferred as Principal Secretary-  Housing & Urban Development Dept TN,  Chandra Sekhar Sakhamuri IAS ( 2011) presently Member Secretary- Sports Development Authority of Tamil Nadu transferred as Director-  Town and Country Planning .

V Amuthavalli IAS ( 2005) appointed as Director-  Tourism , M Mathivanan IAS ( 2005) presently CEO-  Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority transferred as Director- Most Backward Classes & Denotified Communities, Dr D Karthikeyan IAS ( 1997) presently Commissioner- Municipal Administration transferred  as Member Secretary- Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority while V Sampath IAS ( 2005) presently Director- Most Backward Classes & Denotified Communities gets posted as Vice Chairman & CEO- Tamil Nadu Maritime Board .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.