Sanjay Prasad IRS appointed Joint Secretary- Department of Expenditure

Department of Expenditure

Shri Sanjay Prasad IRS (IT 1990) has been appointed as Joint Secretary, Department of Expenditure, from the date of assumption of the charge of the post, for a tenure of five years or until further orders, whichever is earlier vice Shri K. Rajaraman IAS (TN 1989).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Sanjay Prasad the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *