Tag Archives: DoPT Orders

Amar Singh Rathore appointed CMD- FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Ltd

FCI Aravali

Shri Amar Singh Rathore Brigadier, Army has been appointed for post of Chairman and Managing Director, FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals India Ltd by Public Enterprises Selection Board( PESB).… Read More

Vacancy | Director(Services Business) – Balmer Lawrie

Balmer Lawrie & Co. Limited,

India Bureaucracy PSU Vacancy | Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd. (BLC) was incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956. By a scheme of arrangement, shares of Balmer Lawrie were transferred to Balmer Lawrie Investment Ltd (BLIL) by IBP.  The Company is engaged in manufacturing of Steel Barrels and Drums, Greases and Lubricants and Leather Chemicals and providing… Read More

Vacancy | Director (Finance) -Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd


India Bureaucracy PSU Vacancy |  Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) was incorporated under the Indian Companies Act, 1956 with the main objective of emerging as most efficient rail infrastructure provider with sound financialbase and global construction practices for timely completion of projects. Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
(RVNL) is a Special Purpose Vehicle… Read More

Lateral entry into Bureaucracy | Appointment of Domain Experts


Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) Development of North-Eastern Region (DoNER), MoS PMO, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Atomic Energy and Space, Dr Jitendra Singh has informed that based on the recommendations in three year Action Agenda of NITI Aayog and the recommendations made by Sectoral Group of Secretaries (SGoS) in its … Read More

Talleen Kumar IAS appointed ACS- Planning and Statistics Department

Talleen Kumar IAS

Shri Talleen Kumar IAS (West Bengal 1987) presently Additional Chief Secretary, Planning, Statistics and Programme Monitoring Department, has been appointed as Additional Chief Secretary, Planning and Statistics Department with additional charge of Additional Chief Secretary, Programme Monitoring Department.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes… Read More

Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS appointed- Director- Enforcement Directorate

Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS

Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS (IT 1984) presently Principal Special Director, Directorate of Enforcement , has been appointed as Director of Enforcement in the Enforcement Directorate for a period of two years.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra  the very best.… Read More

Bijay Kumar Tripathi IAS repatriated to his parent Cadre

Bijay Kumar Tripathi IAS

Shri Bijay Kumar Tripathi IAS (Jharkhand 1983) presently  Member Secretary, NCR Planning Board, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs , has been given pre-mature repatriation to his cadre.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Bijay Kumar Tripathi the very best.… Read More

Meenakshi Gupta IA&AS appointed Member Secretary- NCW


Ms. Meenakshi Gupta IA&AS (1984) presently Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, has been appointed as Member Secretary, National Commission for Women, Ministry of Women and Child Development in the rank and pay of Additional Secretary vice Ms. Satbir Bedi IAS (UT 1986).

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes… Read More

Rita Teaotia appointed Chairperson- FSSAI

Rita Teaotia IAS

Ms. Rita Teaotia IAS (Retd.) (Gujarat 1981)  former Secretary, Department of Commerce , has been appointed as Chairperson, Food Safety Standards Authrotiy of India (FSSAI) for a term of three years from the date of assumption of charge of the post.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Ms. Rita Teaotia the very best.… Read More

M K Gupta appointed as Member- PESB

M K Gupta IRSE

Shri M K Gupta IRSE  (Retd.) (1979) former Member (Engineering), Railway Board, has been appointed as Member, Public Enterprises Selection Board for a term of three years. Shri M K Gupta was General Manager, Modern Coach Factory, Rae Bareli. He worked as Chief Administrative Officer (Constructions), Central Railway. He has also worked in various important… Read More

Shubhra Singh IAS appointed Chairperson- NPPA

Shubhra Singh IAS

Ms. Shubhra Singh IAS (Rajasthan 1989), presently in the cadre, has been appointed as Chairperson, National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority (NPPA) in the rank and pay of Additional Secretary.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Ms. Shubhra Singh the very best.… Read More