Sanjay A Lathkar IPS given extension as IG- CRPF

Sanjay A Lathkar IPS

Shri Sanjay A Lathkar IPS (Jharkhand 1995) has been given extension of deputation tenure as IG, CRPF beyond 14.04.2019 and upto 02.042021 (overall tenure Of seven years) in relaxation of IPS Tenure Policy.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri Sanjay A Lathkar  the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *