MP State Reshuffle | 16 IAS Transferred

16 IAS Transfer in MP Govt
16 IAS Transfer in MP Govt

16 IAS Transfers in Madhya Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Shivraj Singh Govt has transferred 16 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Smt Usha Parmar IAS ( 2011) presently Deputy Secretary- Home Department transferred as Additional Commissioner- Revenue, Bhopal Division.
  2. Shri Hari Singh Meena IAS ( 2011) presently Additional Commissioner- Revenue, Bhopal Division transferred as Deputy Secretary-  Home Department, MP.
  3. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Agrawal IAS ( 2000) presently Secretary- Ayush Department transferred as Commissioner-cum-Registrar- Cooperative Societies, Bhopal, MP.
  4. Shri Mathuresh Babu Ojha IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – Gwalior Division transferred as Secretary-  MP Government.
  5. Dr. Masood Akhtar IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – SC Welfare Department, Bhopal transferred as Secretary- Home Department, MP.
  6. Shri Janak Kumar Jain IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – Sagar Division transferred as Secretary-  Madhya Pradesh.
  7. Shri Mahesh Choudhary IAS ( 2001) presently Commissioner – Jabalpur Division transferred as Secretary to Government of Madhya Pradesh.
  8. Shri B Chandrashekhar IAS ( 2002) presently Commissioner – Tribal Area Development, ST Development transferred as Commissioner – Jabalpur Division, Jabalpur, MP.
  9. Shri Mukesh Kumar Shukla IAS ( 2003) presently Commissioner – Higher Education transferred as Commissioner – Sagar Division, Sagar, MP.
  10. Shri Ashish Saxena IAS ( 2003) presently  Commissioner-cum-Registrar- Cooperative Societies, Bhopal transferred as  Commissioner – Gwalior Division, Gwalior, MP.
  11. Shri Sanjeev Singh IAS ( 2005) presently Director- Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development, Bhopal transferred as  Commissioner- Tribal Development ST Development.
  12. Ms. Shilpa Gupta IAS ( 2008) presently CEO- Employment Guarantee Council & Project Director – NRLM) transferred as  Deputy Secretary- Panchayat and Rural development.
  13. Ms. Sufiyah Faruqui Wali IAS ( 2009) presently Director- Professional Examination Board, Bhopal transferred as CEO- Employment Guarantee Council, Bhopal.
  14. Ms. Preeti Maithil IAS ( 2009) presently Deputy Secretary- Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development & Cooperative transferred as  Director- Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development & Cooperative, Bhopal.
  15. Shri Ganesh Shankar Mishra IAS ( 2010) presently On Foreign Training appointed as  Commissioner-cum-Director- Institutional Finance and Deputy Secretary- Finance Dept, MP.
  16. Smt. Shanmuga Priya Mishra IAS (2010) presently On Foreign Training appointed as  CEO- State Skill Development and Employment Creation Board with additional charge of Director- Professional Board, MP.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.