Minor Reshuffle in West Bengal | 8 IAS Transferred

8 IAS Transfer in West Bengal Govt
8 IAS Transfer in West Bengal Govt

IAS Transfers in WB | In an update in bureaucracy news , the state govt has shifted 8 IAS Officers with Anindya Narayan Biswas IAS (2008) presently Commissioner in Power Dept  being transferred as Commissioner of School Education , Dr. Saumitra Mohan IAS ( 2002), presently Commissioner of School Education transferred as MD- National Health Mission and Secretary-Health & Family Welfare Dept, Md Ghulam Ali Ansari IAS ( 2000), presently MD- National Health Mission & Secretary- Health & Family Welfare Department with additional charge of Commissioner, Burdwan Division now transferred as Secretary-Public Health Engineering Department with additional charge as Commissioner- Burdwan Division, Anoop Kumar Aggarwal IAS (1993 ) presently Principal Secretary – Self Help Group & Self Employment Dept now goes as Principal Secretary- Technical Education. Training & Skill Development Dept while Randhir Kumar IAS (2006) presently Additional Secretary- Technical Education & Training Dept is given additional charge of Additional Secretary- Finance Department .

Roshni Sen IAS ( 1993 ) presently Principal Secretary – Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Dept is now transferred as Principal Secretary- Self Help Group & Self Employment Dept, B P Gopalika IAS (1989) presently Additional Chief Secretary- Forest Dept with additional charge of Animal Resources Development Dept appointed as Additional Chief Secretary- Animal Resources Development Dept with additional charge of Sundarban Affairs Dept while Hirdyesh Mohan IAS (1990) presently Principal Secretary- Sundarban Affairs Dept is now posted as Principal Secretary- Forest Dept, West Bengal .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.