Mamata Govt reshuffles 25 IAS in West Bengal

25 IAS West Bengal Govt
25 IAS West Bengal Govt

25 IAS Transfers in West Bengal Bureaucracy | The West Bengal Govt has transferred 25 IAS (Indian Administrative Service) Officers across the state with Kaushick Saha IAS ( 2010) presently Special Commissioner in the rank of Special Secretary in P & RD Dept posted as MD-  Paschim Banga Agri Marketing Corporation Ltd, Debashis Das IAS ( 2007) presently Senior Special Secretary, P & RD Deptt, West Bengal posted as Additional Director, Land Records & Surveys, West Bengal, Wankhede Archana Pandharinath IAS ( 2019) presently OSD- Panchayat & Rural Dev. Dept., West Bengal posted as SDO, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal , Anuj Pratap Singh IAS ( 2019) presently OSD- Animal Resources Dev Deptt, West Bengal posted as SDO- Manbazar, Purulia, West Bengal while Renu Sogan IAS ( 2019) presently OSD, Women & Child Development & Social Welfare Dept posted as SDO- Contai, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal.

Tamil Oviya S IAS ( 2019) presently OSD- I,C & E Dept., West Bengal posted as SDO- Raghunathpur, Purulia, West Bengal , Subashini E IAS (2019) presently OSD- Food and Supplies Dept , West Bengal posted as v Arambagh, Hooghly, West Bengal , Rehana Bashir IAS ( 2019) presently OSD- Health & Family Welfare, West Bengal posted as SDO- Dinhata, Cooch Behar, West Bengal, Prateek Singh IAS (2019) presently OSD to Chief Secretary, West Bengal posted asv Canning, West Bengal, Lakshmana Perumal R IAS ( 2018) presently SDO, Haldia posted as Additional DM – Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, Shekhar Kumar Chaudhary IAS (2018) presently SDO, Durgapur posted as Additional DM , Kalimpong, West Bengal while Azar Zia IAS ( 2018) presently SDO, Canning posted as as Additional DM , Howrah, West Bengal.

Haseen Zahera Rizvi IAS ( 2018) presently SDO, Arambag posted as Additional DM , Uttar Dinajpur, Joshi Rohan Laxmikant IAS ( 2018) presently SDO, Tufanganj, West Bengal posted as Additional DM , Bankura, West Bengal , Priyadarshini Bhattacharya IAS (2018) presently SDO, Raghunathpur posted as Additional DM , Jalpaiguri, Jameel Fathima Zeba IAS ( 2018) presently SDO, Katwa vas Additional DM , Malda, West Bengal , Hirani Adityavikram Mohan IAS ( 2018) presently SDO, Contai posted as Additional DM , Purulia, West Bengal while Ravi Ranjan IAS ( 2017) presently OSD- Health & Family Welfare Deptt, West Bengal posted as Additional DM , Cooch Behar, West Bengal.

Jitin Yadav IAS ( 2016) presently Joint Secretary, Mass Edu. Extension & Library Science Dept., West Bengal posted as Additional DM , Howrah, , West Bengal, Shaikh Ansar Ahmad IAS (2016) presently ADM, Cooch Behar posted as Joint Secretary, Agriculture Dept , West Bengal , Harsimran Singh IAS ( 2016) presently ADM, Kalimpong posted as Additional DM , South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, Shevale Abhijit Tukaram IAS ( 2015) presently ADM, Burdwan posted as CEO- Siliguri Jalpaiguri Development Authority,West Bengal , Kontham Sudhir IAS (2014) presently ADM, North 24 Parganas posted as CEO- Haldia Development Authority,  Shama Parveen IAS (2013) presently Special Secretary, L&LR and RR&R Dept, West Bengal posted as Additional v, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal while Harishanker Panicker IAS ( 2013) presently CEO, Haldia Development Authority, West Bengal posted as Additional DM , Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.