Haryana transfers Nineteen IAS Officers

19 IAS transferred in Haryana Govt
19 IAS transferred in Haryana Govt

Indian Bureaucracy | Haryana IAS Transfers – The Khattar Government in Haryana has transferred 19 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officers with immediate effect with Anurag Agarwal  IAS of 1994 batch presently posted as MD-  Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd, and Secretary- Power and New & Renewable Energy Depts has been given additional charge as Commissioner- Hisar Division in place of  Vinay Singh IAS 2003 batch who has been appointed as Secretary- Forest Dept and  Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Gurugram. Ashok Sangwan IAS  2003 presently posted as DG-  Industries & Commerce, and Secretary- Industries & Commerce Dept, Advisor- Civil Aviation  and Secretary-  Civil Aviation Dept has been appointed as Commissioner- Gurugram Division, Gurugram in place of  Mohammed Shayin IAS.

Atul Kumar IAS of  2007 has been appointed as DC-  Faridabad in place of Ashok Kumar Garg IAS  2009 who now goes as Deputy Commissioner- Sirsa vice Prabhjot Singh IAS  2010 who now goes as Director- Industrial Training and Employment and Special Secretary-  Skill Development & Industrial Training and Employment Depts.

Anshaj Singh IAS  2008 presently posted as DC- Bhiwani  has been transferred as DC- Sonipat replacing Shaleen, IAS  2012 who now goes as  Commissioner- Rohtak Municipal Corporation. Yash Garg IAS  2009 presently DC – Rohtak, has been posted as Director- Industries & Commerce,  and Special Secretary- Industries & Commerce Dept and Advisor- Civil Aviation,  and Special Secretary to Govt, , Civil Aviation Dept. Ashok Kumar Sharma IAS  2009 presently posted as DC-  Rewari, has been transferred as State Project Director-  School Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad , Mani Ram Sharma IAS  2009 presently DC-  Palwal goes as Registrar- Cooperative Societies  replacing Yashendra Singh IAS  2011 who is now appointed Additional Secretary-  Chief Minister’s Secretariat and DC-  Rewari.

Sujan Singh IAS  2009 posted as Commissioner- Sonipat Municipal Corporation has been transferred as DC-  Bhiwani replacing Anshaj Singh IAS  2008 , Ram Sarup Verma IAS  2009 presently Commissioner- Rohtak Municipal Corporation has been transferred as DC- Rohtak vice Yash Garg IAS  2009, Maheshwar Sharma IAS  2009 presently Special Secretary- Revenue and Disaster Management Dept, Director- Art & Cultural Affairs , Special Secretary- Art & Cultural Affairs Dept and deputed CEO  for conduct of Lok Sabha Elections-2019  has been transferred as Director- Elementary Education  and Special Secretary-  School Education Dept in place of  Rakesh Gupta IAS 1997.

Garima Mittal IAS  2010 posted as DC-  Mahendragarh at Narnaul has been transferred as MD-  Scheduled Castes Development Corporation and MD- Backward Classes & Economically Weaker Sections Kalyan Nigam Ltd replacing Sanjeev Verma IAS  2004. Yash Pal IAS  2011 who is presently posted as Commissioner- Gurugram Municipal Corporation has been transferred as DC- Palwal vice Mani Ram Sharma IAS  2009 , Virender Kumar Dahiya IAS  2013 presently Additional Director- State Transport has been posted as Transport Commissioner-  and Additional Secretary- Transport Dept in place of  Pankaj Agarwal IAS, while Jagdish Sharma IAS  2014 presently posted as SDO Civil-cum-Additional Collector- Narnaul, has been transferred as DC- Mahendragarh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.