Governors appointed for four States

Govt Of India
Govt Of India

The government Monday appointed new Governors for Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, West Bengal and Gujarat.The Governors are Ram Naik (Uttar Pradesh), Balramji Dass Tandon (Chhattisgarh), Keshari Nath Tripathi (West Bengal) and Om Prakash Kohli (Gujarat)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.