5 IAS Reshuffle in UP Govt

5 IAS Transfers & Postings in UP

September 15, 2020

5 IAS Transfers in Uttar Pradesh | Indian Bureaucracy Update | The Yogi Govt has transferred 5 IAS Officers with immediate effect across the

10 DM transferred in WB Govt

DM transfers in West Bengal

May 29, 2019

IAS Appointments Indian Bureaucracy Update | The West Bengal government has transferred 10 Officers at District Magistrate (DM) level Officers across the state with