SJVN-CMD & Directors-indianbureaucracy

Press Backgrounder from SJVN

September 23, 2015

In a PSU news update, SJVN Limited, a Mini Ratna : Category-I and Schedule –‘A’ CPSE under administrative control of Ministry of Power, Govt.


G K Padhy may take over as DC, SEZ Vizag

February 16, 2015

G K Padhy Indian Post & Telecommunication Accounts and Finance Service 1988 may be appointed as Development Commissioner, Vishakhapatnam Special Economic Zone, Ministry of


UP govt transfers 4 IPS officers

February 13, 2015

UP government has transferred 4  IPS officers.Umesh Kumar Srivastava SP, Rae Bareli  has been made the new SSP of Faizabad.  SP Traffic, Lucknow, Mohit

krishna chowdhary

OIL gets its first lady CMD R S Borah

February 11, 2015

R S Borah, Director (Finance), OIL, has been selected by Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB)on February 10, 2015 as Chairman and Managing Director, Oil