Eight Transfers in Bihar IAS cadre

Bihar IAS Transferred
Bihar IAS Transferred

Bihar Bureaucracy Transfers | Indian Bureaucracy News Update – The Bihar Govt has transferred 8 IAS Officers with immediate effect , the names are :

  1. Shri Anand Kishore IAS (1996) presently Chairman of the Bihar School Examination Committee given additional charge of Divisional Commissioner- Patna Division, Patna.
  2. Shri  Robert L Chongthu IAS (1997) presently  Patna Divisional Commissioner posted as Divisional Commissioner of Saran, Bihar.
  3. Shri Ravi Manubhai Parmar IAS (1992) presently Principal Secretary, Tourism Dept given additional charge as Managing Director- Bihar State Film Development and Finance Corporation.
  4. Shri Uday Singh Kumawat IAS (1993) presently Additional Member- Revenue Council appointed as Principal Secretary- Tourism Dept.
  5. Dr N Saravana Kumar IAS (2000) presently Joint Secretary- Dept of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resources Development posted as Secretary- Dept of Agriculture.
  6. Shri Gopal Meena IAS (2007) presently Labor Commissioner -Empowerment & Training , Labour Dept posted as Additional Secretary-  Dept of Minor Irrigation.
  7. Shri Sanjay Dubey IAS (2008) presently on wait appointed as Additional Secretary- Dept of Rural Affairs, along with charge of the Chief Executive Officer-  Bihar Rural Road Development Agency.
  8. Shri Shyam Bihari Meena IAS (2014) presently on wait appointed Deputy Secretary in Disaster Management Dept.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.