Deepika Lohia Aran IOFS given extension as Director, NITI Aayog

NITI Aayog

Ms Deepika Lohia Aran IOFS (2002) presently Director, NITI Aayog, has been given extension in deputation tenure for one year beyond 13.6.2019 and up to 13.6.2020.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Ms Deepika Lohia Aran the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *