Chandra Bhushan Kumar is the new Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi

Election commission of india
Election commission of india

Chandra Bhushan Kumar, IAS 1985 batch AGMUT cadre, is appointed as Chief Electoral Officer(CEO), Delhi. He replaces Mr. Vijay Kumar Dev who is now the new Adviser to the UT Administrator, Chandigarh.
Previously, Mr. Kumar was the Chief Electoral Officer of Arunachal Pradesh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.