B S Yeddyurappa takes oath as 19th Karnataka CM

b s yeddyurappa CM
b s yeddyurappa CM

State BJP President Shri B S Yeddyurappa sworn in as the 19th Chief Minister of Karnataka by Governor Vajubhai Vala. Shri Yeddyurappa serving as the Chief Minister of Karnataka for the fourth time. In 2008, he became the Chief Minister after leading the BJP to a victory in the Karnataka Assembly elections, a first for the BJP in a South Indian state.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes Shri B S Yeddyurappa the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.