B P Sharma appointed Chairman- Banks Board Bureau

Bhanu Pratap Sharma IAS
Bhanu Pratap Sharma IAS

Former DoPT Secretary Shri Bhanu Pratap Sharma IAS (Bihar 1981) has been appointed as Chairman of the Banks Board Bureau (BBB) for two years .He replaces Shri Vinod Rai, who was appointed as the first Chairnman of BBB for a two year term.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes Shri Bhanu Pratap Sharma the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.