9 Additional Judges made permanent in Calcutta High Court


The Law Ministry has notified the appointment of nine additional judges as permanent judges in Calcutta High Court. Justice Ashis Kumar Chakraborty, Justice Malay Marut Banerjee, Justice Md Mumtaz Khan Justice Mir Dara sheko, justice Debi Prosad  Dey, Justice Asha Arora, justice Siddhart Chattopadhyay and Justice  Shivakan Prasad additional judge of Calcutta high court were appointed permanent judges.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes the esteemed Judges the very best

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.