8 IPS reshuffle in Bihar | Indian Bureaucracy News

8 IAS Transfer in Bihar Police
8 IAS Transfer in Bihar Police

8 IPS transfers in Bihar Police – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Bihar Govt has shifted 8 Indian Police Service Officers across the state with Harpreet Kaur IPS (2009) presently Commandant, BMP-5, Patna given additional charge as Commandant- BMP-10, Patna,  Meenu Kumari IPS (2010)  presently SP- Jehanabad posted as SP- Monitoring Investigation Bureau, Patna, Nilesh Kumar IPS (2010) presently SP-  Special Task Force(STF), Patna now posted as SP (Training)- STF, Patna,  Rashid Zaman IPS (2010) presently Commandant- Home Guard, Bihar, Patna  posted as SP (G)-  Special Branch, Patna,  Dipak Ranjan IPS (2012) presently Commandant- BMP-10,Patna with additional charge as SP- Vigilance, Bihar  now posted as SP- Jahanabad,  Ravi Ranjan Kumar IPS (2012) presently SP- Special Task Force(STF), Patna posted as SP (Operations)- STF, Patna,  Manoj Kumar Tiwari IPS (2012) presently Commandant- BMP-8, Begusarai given additional charge as Commandant- Industrial Security Battalion, 2nd Bt. Begusarai while  Satyanarayan Kumar IPS (2012) presently Assistant IG (Training)- Patna given additional charge as  SP (Finance)- Patna, Bihar Police.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.