8 IAS Transfers in Delhi Govt

8 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt
8 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt

8 IAS reshuffled in Delhi Govt – Indian Bureaucracy News | There has been 8 IAS Transfers in Delhi Government with Satya Gopal IAS (1988) presently ACS- Land & Building & ACS -Services shall also hold the additional charge of ACS- Environment & Forest,  Alice Vaz R IAS (2005) presently awaiting posting is now appointed as Secretary-cum-Commissioner (Labour) and also hold additional charge of Chief Nodal Officer to supervise the compliance of Hon ble High Court orders in the matter of DBOCWWB,  Ajay Kumar Gupta IAS (2010) presently Special Secretary (Home) now given additional charge of Special Secretary – Land & Building while Vinay Kumar IAS (2011) presently GM- DCCWS Ltd  holding additional charge of Special Secretary- Land & Building now posted as Member- DUSIB.

Arava Gopi Krishna IAS (2012) presently DC- Central holding additional charges of Nodal Officer- LNJP Hospital & Member (DUSIB) relieved of the additional charge of Member -DUSIB, Rahul Singh IAS (2013) presently DC (South-West)- Revenue Department holding additional charge of ED- DFC now posted as DC- South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Ankita Chakravarty IAS (2013) presently awaiting posting  now appointed posted as Special Secretary (Services) with additional charge of Special Secretary (Health) while Naveen Aggarwal IAS (2013) presently awaiting posting now posted as DC (South-West), Revenue Department with additional charge as ED- DFC.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.