7 IAS reshuffle in Punjab Bureaucracy

7 ias Punjab
7 ias Punjab

7 IAS Transfers in Punjab | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive– The Bhagwant Mann Govt has shifted 7 IAS Officers in Punjab with immediate effect,the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Vineet Kumar IAS (2012) presently Special Secretary- Agriculture Deptt, Punjab transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab .
  2. Smt Surabhi Malik IAS (2012) presently Special Secretary- Local Govt, Punjab transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Ludhiana, Punjab .
  3. Shri Vishesh Sarangal IAS (2013) presently Deputy Commissioner- Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Kapurthala, Punjab .
  4. Shri Navjot Pal Singh Randhawa IAS (2013) presently Chief Executive Officer- Punjab Energy Dev Agency (PEDA) transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab .
  5. Smt Parneet Shergill IAS (2013) presently Managing Director – PEPSU Road Transport Corporation  transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab .
  6. Shri Amrit Singh IAS (2014) presently Chief Administrator- Jalandhar Development Authority , Jalandhar transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Ferozepur, Punjab .
  7. Shri Moneesh Kumar IAS (2014)  transferred as Deputy Commissioner- Tarn Taran, Punjab.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply