5 IAS Transfers in UP | Indian Bureaucracy Update

5 IAS Reshuffle in UP Govt
5 IAS Reshuffle in UP Govt

Recap | Yogi Govt reshuffles 5 IAS in UP | The Yogi Govt has transferred 5 IAS Officers with immediate effect across the state , the names of the officers are :

  1. Dr. Arvind Kumar Chaurasiya IAS ( 2012) presently Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Meerut transferred as  Additional Director- Bal Vikas Pushtahar Directorate, UP.
  2. Shri Manish Bansal IAS ( 2014) presently CDO- Lucknow transferred as Municipal Commissioner- Meerut, UP.
  3. Shri Prabhash Kumar IAS ( 2017) presently Joint Magistrate- Ghazipur transferred as  CDO- Lucknow, UP.
  4. Shri Satya Prakash Patel IAS ( 2013) presently Municipal Commissioner- Nagar Nigam transferred as Special Secretary- Secretariat Administration Department, UP.
  5. Shri Prem Ranjan Singh IAS ( 2014) presently Vice Chairman- Aligarh Development Authority  given additional charge as Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation, Aligarh, UP.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.