5 IAS transfers in Haryana | Indian Bureaucracy News

5 IAS Reshuffle in Haryana Govt
5 IAS Reshuffle in Haryana Govt

Haryana Govt reshuffles 5 IAS in Haryana | The Khattar Govt has transferred 5 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Ms. Monika Gupta IAS (2014) presently District Municipal Commissioner- Palwal transferred as Additional Deputy Commissioner- Palwal, Haryana .
  2. Shri Mahavir Singh IAS (2014) presently Secretary- RTA, Panchkula transferred as Additional Deputy Commissioner- Kurukshetra , Haryana .
  3. Shri Rahul Narwal IAS (2016) presently Additional Deputy Commissioner- Bhiwani given additional charge as Additional Deputy Commissioner- Charkhi Dadri, Haryana.
  4. Shri Vishram Kumar Meena IAS (2017) presently Sub Divisional Officer (Civil)- Mahendragarh given additional charge as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kanina, Haryana.
  5. Shri Ayush Sinha IAS (2018) presently Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karnal transferred as  Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Indri, Haryana .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them  the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.