5 IAS transfers in Goa | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

5 IAS Transfer in goa Govt
5 IAS Transfer in goa Govt

RECAP – 5 IAS reshuffle in Goa – Indian Bureaucracy News  | The Goa Govt has shifted 5 IAS Officers with immediate effect across the state , the names of the officers are :

  1. Ms. Mamu Hage IAS (2017) presently Additional Collector- North, Goa transferred  as Additional Collector- II-  North, Goa.
  2. Shri Ranjit Rodrigues IAS () presently Commissioner- Corporation of the City of Panaji (CCP) transferred as Additional Collector-II- South Goa.
  3. Shri Sanjiv Gadkar IAS () presently CEO (ZP)- South, Goa transferred as Additional Commissioner- Exercise, Goa.
  4. Ms. Ankita Anand IAS (2015) presently Director- Information Technology and CEO- Start Up Promotion Cell, Goa given additional charge as Additional Collector- North, Goa.
  5. Shri Mekala Chaitanya Prasad IAS (2015) presently Special Secretary- Personnel & Vigilance, Home & Vigilance, Goa given additional charge as Additional Collector- South Goa.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them  the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.