4 IPS transfers in Karnataka Police

Karnataka Police

Karnataka government  has ordered transfer of four IPS officers with immediate effect:

  1. Shri Amar Kumar Pandey IPS Additional DGP, Railways, has been appointed as ADGP, Intelligence.
  2. Shri Sandeep Patil IPS presently Dy IGP, KSRP has been appointed as Dy IGP,Intelligence.
  3. Shri D Devaraja IPS presently , Superintendent of Police, Bidar, was posted as Deputy Commissioner of Police,Central Division,
  4. Shri S Girish IPS presently, SP, Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) was appointed as Deputy
    Commissioner of Police, North East Division, Bengaluru.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *