4 IAS Transfers in Assam Bureaucracy

4 IAS Transfer in Assam Govt
4 IAS Transfer in Assam Govt

4 Assam IAS Transfers | The Assam Govt has shifted 4 IAS Officers with  Hemen Das IAS ( 2009) presently Secretary- Social Welfare and Science & Technology Dept and CEO- Biotech Technology Council and Guwahati Biotech Park being now posted as Secretary- Panchayat & Rural Development Dept, B Kalyan Chakravarthy IAS (1995) presently Principal Secretary- Elementary Education Dept , MD- SSA and MD- RMSA now given additional charge as Principal Secretary- Secondary Dept, Preetom Saikia IAS ( 1999) presently  Commissioner & Secretary- Elementary Education, Secondary Education, Education and Cultural Affairs Depts  given additional charge as Commissioner & Secretary- Information & Public Relation and Printing & Stationery Depts while Manjula Saikia Bhuyan IAS ( 2009) presently Secretary- Industries & Commerce Dept has been given additional charge as Secretary- Transport Dept, Assam.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.