3 Odisha IAS Postings | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

3 IAS Transfer in Odisha Govt
3 IAS Transfer in Odisha Govt

3 Odisha IAS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Odisha Govt has transferred 3 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with Satyabrata Sahu IAS (1991) currently returning from Central Deputation has been appointed as Principal Secretary- Micro, Small & Medium Enterprise Dept, Gopabandhu Satpathy IAS (2003) presently Special Secretary- Planning & Convergence Dept now posted as MD- Odisha State Co-operative Bank, Bhubaneswar  while Debendra Kumar Jena IAS (2005) presently MD- Odisha State Cooperative Bank, Bhubaneswar is now posted as Additional Secretary- Planning & Convergence Dept, Odisha.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.