3 IAS transfers in Odisha Bureaucracy

3 IAS Transfer in Odisha Govt
3 IAS Transfer in Odisha Govt

Odisha IAS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy Recap | The Naveen Patnaik Govt has shifted 3 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names are :

  1. Shri Satyabrata Sahu IAS (1991) returning from Central Deputation has been appointed as Principal Secretary- Micro, Small & Medium Enterprise Department.
  2. Shri Gopabandhu Satpathy IAS (2003) presently Special Secretary- Planning & Convergence Department transferred as Managing Director- Odisha State Co-operative Bank, Bhubaneswar .
  3. Shri Debendra Kumar Jena IAS (2005) presently Managing Director- Odisha State Cooperative Bank, Bhubaneswar transferred as Additional Secretary- Planning & Convergence Department.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.