3 IAS appointments in Delhi Govt

3 IAS Transfer in Delhi Govt
3 IAS Transfer in Delhi Govt

3 IAS reshuffle in Delhi – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Delhi Govt has shifted 3 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect , the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Prashant Kumar Panda IAS (2008) presently  Additional Commissioner- East DMC transferred as MD- Delhi Cooperative Housing Finance Corporation Limited (DCHFC), Govt of Delhi.
  2. Ms Neha Bansal IAS (2010) presently Deputy Commissioner (West)- Revenue Department and also holding the additional charge of Special Secretary- ACL  transferred as  Commissioner- Food Safety, Govt of Delhi.
  3. Ms Kriti Garg IAS (2013) presently Deputy Commissioner- South DMC transferred as Deputy Commissioner (West)- Revenue Department , Govt of Delhi.

Indian Bureaucracy News wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.