2020 Batch | 6 IAS allocated to Rajasthan Cadre

Rajasthan IAS 2020 Batch
Rajasthan IAS 2020 Batch

Allocation of Rajasthan Cadre | 6 Candidates allocated to Indian Administrative Service(IAS) on the basis of Civil Services Examination (CSE)-2019.

  1. Smt Pratibha Verma IAS (Rajasthan  2020)
  2. Shri Gunjan Singh IAS (Rajasthan  2020)
  3. Shri Dheeraj Kumar Singh IAS (Rajasthan  2020)
  4. Shri Siddharth Palanichamy S IAS (Rajasthan  2020)
  5. Shri Sohan Lal IAS (Rajasthan 2020)
  6. Shri Mridul Singh IAS (Rajasthan 2020)

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.