2020 Batch | 6 IAS allocated to Chhattisgarh Cadre

Chhattisgarh 2020 Batch IAS
Chhattisgarh 2020 Batch IAS

Allocation of Chhattisgarh Cadre | 6 Candidates allocated to Indian Administrative Service(IAS) on the basis of Civil Services Examination (CSE)-2019.

  1. Shri Abhishek Kumar IAS (Chhattisgarh 2020)
  2. Shri Kumar Biswaranjan IAS (Chhattisgarh  2020)
  3. Shri Pratik Jain IAS (Chhattisgarh 2020)
  4. Smt Suruchi Singh IAS (Chhattisgarh  2020)
  5. Shri Nandanwar Hemant Ramesh IAS (Chhattisgarh 2020)
  6. Smt Sweta Suman IAS (Chhattisgarh  2020)

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.