2020 Batch | 10 IAS allocated to Andhra Pradesh Cadre

2020 Batch Cadre Allocation
2020 Batch Cadre Allocation

Allocation of Andhra Pradesh Cadre | 10 Candidates allocated to Indian Administrative Service(IAS) on the basis of Civil Services Examination (CSE)-2019.

  1. Shri Mallavarapu Suryateja IAS (Andhra Pradesh 2020)
  2. Shri Shubham Bansal IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)
  3. Shri Tatimakula Rahul Kumar Reddy IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)
  4. Shri Noorul Quamer IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)
  5. Shri Farman Ahmad Khan IAS (Andhra Pradesh 2020)
  6. Shri Abhishek Kumar IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)
  7. Smt Shobika S S IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)
  8. Shri Kollabathula Karthik IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)
  9. Smt Geetanjali Sharma IAS (Andhra Pradesh 2020)
  10. Smt Aditi Singh IAS (Andhra Pradesh  2020)

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.