4 IAS appointments in Delhi Government

4 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt
4 IAS Transfer in delhi Govt

RECAP | 4 IAS transfers in AGMUT Cadre in Delhi Govt | There has been 4 Indian Administrative Service Officers (AGMUT Cadre) transfers in Delhi Govt with Rupesh Kumar Thakur IAS (2006) presently Member(Admn)- DJB, holding additional charge of CVO- DUSIB now posted as Additional Secretary- Education,  Swati Sharma IAS (2003) presently Secretary – Tourism holding additional charge of Secretary – Art, Culture & Language and MD- DT & TDC posted as Commissioner-cum-Secretary – Art & Culture,  More Ashish Madhaorao IAS (2005) presently Additional Commissioner – North DMC posted as Special Secretary – PWD & NCR while  Sudhir Mahajan IAS (2005) presently awaiting posting is now appointed as Secretary – GAD, Delhi Govt.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.