14 RAS Transfers in Rajasthan | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

14 RAS Tranfser in Rajasthan Govt
14 RAS Tranfser in Rajasthan Govt

RAS Transfers – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Rajasthan Govt has transferred 14 RAS Officers with immediate effect across the state , the full list of names are :

  1. Smt Naseem Khan RAS (2011) presently Deputy Commissioner- S.M.S.A. And Rajasthan School Shiksha Parishad, Jaipur transferred as  Deputy Director- Minority Affairs Department, Jaipur-II, Rajasthan .
  2. Shri Santosh Kumar Meena RAS (2013) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Bayana (Bharatpur) transferred as Sub Divisional Officer- Aklera (Jhalawar), Rajasthan .
  3. Smt Gomati Sharma RAS (2014) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Sayla (Jalore) transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer- Rani (Pali), Rajasthan.
  4. Shri Sunil Arya RAS (2015) presently Deputy Commissioner- Tribal Area Development (T.A.D) Dept , Dungarpur transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer- Bayana (Bharatpur), Rajasthan .
  5. Shri Bharat Bhushan Goyal RAS (2015) presently Asstt. Director- Public Services, Admn. Reforms & Coordination Department, Jaisalmer, transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer- Devli (Tonk), Rajasthan .
  6. Shri Rajendra Singh-II RAS (2015) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Sumerpur (Pali) transferred as Sub Divisional Officer- Kishangarh (Ajmer), Rajasthan .
  7. Shri Shailendra Singh RAS (2015) presently Sub Divisional Officer- Marwar Junction (Pali) transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer – Jaswantpura (Jalore), Rajasthan .
  8. Smt Kanchan Rathor RAS (2015) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Sindhari (Barmer) transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer- Balesar (Jodhpur), Rajasthan .
  9. Shri Prakash Chandra Regar RAS (2015) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Uniyara (Tonk)  transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer- Kherwara (Udaipur), Rajasthan .
  10. Smt Sumitra Pareek RAS (2015) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Rani (Pali) transferred as Sub-Divisional Officer- Bawdi (Jodhpur), Rajasthan .
  11. Shri Mahaveer Singh Jodha RAS (2017) presently Sub-Divisional Officer-  Balesar (Jodhpur) transferred as Sub Divisional Officer- Gadra Road (Barmer), Rajasthan .
  12. Ms Pushpa Kanwar Sisodiya RAS (2017) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Jaswantpura (Jalore)  transferred as Sub Divisional Officer- Marwar Junction (Pali), Rajasthan .
  13. Ms Nisha Saharan RAS (2017) presently Deputy Secretary- State Level Selection Commission, Local Self Government, Jaipur  transferred as Assistant Collector- Chomu (Jaipur), Rajasthan .
  14. Ms Anita Kumari Khatik RAS (2019) presently Sub-Divisional Officer- Devli (Tonk) transferred as Assistant Director- Public Services, Admn. Reforms & Coordination Department, Tonk, Rajasthan .

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.


  1. Myself sahil pathan and I’m journalist list at dd news bikaner division with crime repoter at esstional today crime magzine
    I’m request you
    Can your website sent me all updates about adminstration officer transfer and posting list in my mail id

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.