12 IAS reshuffle in UP State | Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive

12 IAS UP Govt
12 IAS UP Govt

12 IAS transfers in Uttar Pradesh – Indian Bureaucracy News | The Yogi Govt has reshuffled 12 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri M Devaraj IAS ( 1996) presently Principal Secretary, Technical Education given additional charge of Principal Secretary, Vocational Education & Skill Development Department.
  2. Dr. M K Shanmuga Sundaram IAS ( 1997) presently Principal Secretary, Vocational Education & Skill Development Department transferred as Principal Secretary, Basic Education Department.
  3. Shri Partha Sarthi Sensharma IAS ( 1994) presently  Principal Secretary, Medical, Health & Family ‘Welfare Department given additional charge of Principal Secretary, Medical Education Department.
  4. Ms C Indhumathy IAS ( 2012) presently  Mission Director, UP State Rural Livelihood Mission transferred as District Magistrate – Fatehpur.
  5. Smt. Kritika Jyotisna IAS ( 2014) presently  Special Secretary, Food & Civil Supplies Department and MD, UP State Food and Essential Commodities Corporation transferred as District Magistrate – Sultanpur.
  6. Shri Anunaya Jha IAS ( 2015) presently  Municipal Commissioner- Municipal Corporation of Mathura- Vrindavan transferred as District Magistrate – Maharajganj.
  7. Shri Satyendra Kumar IAS ( 2013) presently  District Magistrate – Maharajganj transferred as District Magistrate – Barabanki.
  8. Shri Avinash Kumar IAS ( 2013) presently  District Magistrate – Barabanki transferred as District Magistrate – Jhansi.
  9. Shri Ravindra Kumar-II IAS ( 2011) presently  District Magistrate -Jhansi transferred as District Magistrate – Bareilly.
  10. Shri Praveen Verma IAS ( 2017) presently  CDO- Ballia transferred as CEO- Bundelkhand Industrial Development Authority, Uttar Pradesh.
  11. Shri Aojasvi Raj IAS ( 2020) presently Joint Magistrate- Meerut transferred as CDO- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh.
  12. Ms. Nupur Goel IAS ( 2020) presently  Joint Magistrate- Unnao transferred  as CDO- Meerut, Uttar Pradesh.

IndianBureaucracy.com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.