11 IAS movements in West Bengal | Indian Bureaucracy

11 IAS Transfer in West Bengal Govt
11 IAS Transfer in West Bengal Govt

West Bengal reshuffles 11 IAS – Indian Bureaucracy News | The West Bengal Govt has shifted 11 Indian Administrative Service Officers across the state with  Md Ghulam Ali Ansari IAS ( 2000) presently Secretary- Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education Dept with additional charge of Chairman of West Bengal Madrasah Service Commission now posted as Commissioner- Malda Division, Dr. P B Salim IAS ( 2001) presently Chairman & MD- WBPDCL & OSD in the rank of Secretary , in charge of Monitoring of Programme Implementation and Grievance Cell, West Bengal given Additional charge as Secretary- Minority Affairs and Madrasah Education Department and Chairman- West Bengal Madrasah Service Commission,  Abhinav Chandra IAS ( 2001) presently Labour Commissioner posted as Secretary- PHE Dept with additional charge of Project Director- ADB Project under PHE Dept while Saibal Barman IAS ( 2004) presently Additional Chief Electoral Officer- Home & Hill Affairs Dept is posted as Secretary-  Finance Dept, West Bengal.

Yeluchuri Ratnakara Rao IAS ( 2006) presently DM- Hooghly posted as Additional  Secretary- Health & Family Welfare Dept, Devi Prasad Karanam IAS ( 2008) presently Commissioner – Commercial Taxes posted as DM- Birbhum, Khalid Aizaz Anwar IAS ( 2009) presently Joint Secretary- Finance posted as Commissioner- Commercial Taxes, S Arun Prasad IAS ( 2011) presently DM- Bankura posted as Special Commissioner- GST , Durgapur, Radhika Aiyar IAS ( 2011) presently Special Commissioner- GST , Durgapur posted as DM- Bankura, Dr. Deepap Priya P IAS ( 2011) appointed as DM- Hooghly while Ponnambalam S IAS ( 2012) presently ED- WBIDC is now posted as Excise Commissioner- West Bengal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.