Shivraj Govt reshuffles 5 IAS in MP | Indian Bureaucracy News

5 IAS transfer in Madhya Pradesh
5 IAS transfer in Madhya Pradesh

RECAP | 5 IAS transferred in Madhya Pradesh – Indian Bureaucracy Exclusive | The Shivraj Singh Govt has shifted 5 IAS Officers across the state with immediate effect, the names of the officers are :

  1. Shri Kumar Purushottam IAS ( 2012) presently Collector- Guna transferred as Collector- Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh.
  2. Shri Frank Noble A IAS ( 2013) presently Additional Collector- Balaghat District transferred as Collector- Guna, Madhya Pradesh.
  3. Shri Anup Kumar Singh IAS ( 2013) presently Commissioner – Municipal Coporation, Jabalpur transferred as Collector- Damoh, Madhya Pradesh.
  4. Shri Gopal Chandra Dad IAS ( 2008) presently Collector- Ratlam transferred as Additional Secretary-  Mantralaya, Madhya Pradesh.
  5. Shri Tarun Rathi IAS ( 2010) presently Collector- Damoh transferred as Deputy Secretary- Madhya Pradesh.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.