Rajasthan, Maharashtra,Goa and Karnataka get new Governers

Govt of India
Govt of India

Shri Kalyan Singh as the Governor of Rajasthan; Shri Vajubhai Rudabhai Vala as the Governor of Karnataka; Shri Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao as the Governor of Maharashtra; Smt. Mridula Sinha as the Governor of Goa. 

The above appointments will take effect from the dates the incumbents assume charge of their respective offices. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.