President to present 64th National Film Awards

President Pranab Mukherjee will present the 64th National Film Awards in New Delhi. Information and Broadcasting Minister M Venkaiah Naidu and MoS Col. Rajyavardhan Rathore will also be present on the occasion.

The Awards had been announced Last month. Akshay Kumar has been chosen for the Best Actor Award for Hindi Movie Rustom. Surabhi has been named as the best actress for her role in Malayalam film Minnaminungu-The Firefly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *