Patnaik Govt transfers 15 IAS in Odisha

15 IAS transferred in Odisha Govt
15 IAS transferred in Odisha Govt

Indian Bureaucracy IAS Transfers | Odisha Bureaucracy Update- The naveen patnaik Government in Odisha has transferred 15 IAS Officers with immediate effect , their names are :

  1. Shri Asit Kumar Tripathy IAS ( 1986) presently Development Commissioner-cum-Additional Chief Secretary, Planning and Convergence Department given additional charge of Chief administrator of KBK (Koraput-Balangir- Kalahandi), Koraput, Odisha .
  2. Shri Sudershan Pal Thakur IAS (  1986) presently Chief Administrator of KBK (Koraput-Balangir- Kalahandi), Koraput, Odisha transferred as the Director General, Training Coordination, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.
  3. Shri C J Venugopal IAS (1988) presently Additional Chief Secretary, Electronics & Information Technology department now posted as Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha Government.
  4. Shri Nitin Chandra IAS (  1990) presently  Principal Secretary, Department of Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, Odisha  posted as Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in the General Administration and Public Grievance Department, Odisha .
  5. Shri Deoranjan Kumar Singh IAS (1993) presently Principal Secretary –  Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water Deptt, Bhubaneswar given Additional charge as Principal Secretary- Science and Technology Department.
  6. Smt Ranjana Chopra IAS (  1994) presently DG- Gopabandhu Academy of Admin, Odisha  posted as the Secretary of ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes welfare Department.
  7. Shri Sushil Kumar Lohani IAS (1995) presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Odisha Government, Excise Department given additional charge of Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Odisha, Cuttack.
  8. Shri Vir Vikram Yadav IAS (1996) presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Department, given additional charge of Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Cooperation Department.
  9. Shri Vishal Gagan IAS (1998) presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Department, appointed as Special Secretary –  Water Resources Department.
  10. Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Sharma IAS (1999) presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Science & Technology Department, posted as Commissioner-cum-Secretary – Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Department.
  11. Shri Krishan Kumar IAS (2002) presently Commissioner-cum-Secretary –  Cooperation Department, appointed as Commissioner-cum-Secretary – Works Department.
  12. Smt Archana Patnaik IAS (Tamil Nadu 2002) presently MD-  Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation Limited, appointed as Special Secretary –  Water Resources Department with additional charge of MD-  Odisha Lift Irrigation Corporation Limited, Bhubaneswar.
  13. Shri Sachin R Jadhav IAS (2007) presently Additional Chief Electoral Officer, Odisha, posted as Director, ST, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
  14. Shri Md. Sadique Alam IAS (2010) presently Chief Executive Officer, CESU, Odisha, appointed as Executive Director, CMGI, Bhubaneswar.
  15. Shri Surendra Kumar Meena IAS (  2010) presently Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack given additional charge of Deputy Secretary –  Works Department.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes them the very best.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.