Nine AGMUT Cadre Transfers

9 IPS Transferred in Delhi Police

Smt Shalini Singh IPS (AGMUT 1996) presently IGP, Law & Order, A&NI has been transferred and posted as  Joint Commissioner of Police (Joint CP)- Western Range, Delhi Police.

Shri Vimal Anand IPS (AGMUT 2001) presently DIGP, Armed Police/HQ, A&NI has been transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner of Police (Addl CP)- Hqrs, , Delhi Police.

Dr Om Prakash Mishra IPS (AGMUT 2002) presently DIG, Chandigarh, has been transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner of Police (Addl CP)- Economic Offences Wing (EOW) , Delhi Police.

Shri Mahender Nath Tiwari IPS (AGMUT 2004) presently DIG(SR), Mizoram, has been transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner of Police (Addl CP)- Operations , Delhi Police.

Shri Pushpendra Kumar IPS (AGMUT 2006) presently on repatriation from deputation has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP)- Traffic , Delhi Police.

Dr Eish Singhal IPS (AGMUT 2010) presently Addl DCP-I, New Delhi District, has been appointed as DCP- New Delhi District , Delhi Police.

Shri Deepak Yadav IPS (AGMUT 2011) presently on transfer from A&NI has been appointed as  Addl DCP-I, New Delhi District, Delhi Police.

Shri Jitendra Kumar Meena IPS (AGMUT 2012) presently on transfer from Arunachal Pradesh has been appointed as Addl DCP-I, Rohini District, Delhi Police.

Shri Rohit Meena IPS (AGMUT 2012) presently SP, Longding Distt, Arunachal Pradesh has been transferred and posted as DCP- Traffic, Delhi Police.

Indian Bureaucracy Dot Com wishes  the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *